Athelstan Community Primary School

To Be The Best That We Can Be

Current School Council

The current School Council

In February a new school council was elected.  

Year 6 - Leighton Banks, Evie Smith, Emma Brown & Jade Crawford.

Year 5 - Macie Mae Gilson, Joshua Martin, Millie Dee Thompson & Zachary Cliffe.

Year 4 - Jacob Waudby, Brooke Kelsey, Sebastian Sparrow & Jessie Pogmore.